Windows 10 Update–Like an Alien Being Taking Over…

Okay, so I wake up to get started on blogs, email catch-ups, Facebook catch ups, and then write. And what do I find?

Windows 10 has installed on my computer WITHOUT my permission! Thankfully, I could decline the terms and then it took forever for them to reinstall my Windows 7. If it works, don’t fix it.

It used to be when you bought something, it was yours. Now with all this internet business, you buy it and the seller can make changes without notifying you! Not cool, big business!

Luckily, I could decline. Maybe sometime in the future, I’ll change. But for now, I’m happy with what works. Leave me alone.

But the fun this morning is when I was walking around with the pups this morning, checking on flowers, I found pink fairy mushrooms! I’ve never seen anything like it before, so had to take some pictures before they’re gone. From what I read, they pop up in tropical and semi-tropical climates. So that’s us! No wonder I’ve never seen them before.

Pink fairy mushrooms 001 (640x430)Pink fairy mushrooms 011 (640x427)Golden FaeThere’s no other explanation other than the fairies planted them. 🙂

Have a great day! I have edits to do on Loving the Silver Wolf.

Terry

“Giving new meaning to the term alpha male where fantasy is reality.”

Connect with Terry Spear:

Wilde & Woolly Bears http://www.celticbears.com

Leave a Reply

